Brand New presents 2009’s Best and Worst Identities.

So I’ve finally gotten some time to sit down and write a blog post! YAY! I hope everyone, no matter what you celebrate or don’t celebrate, is having a good time with family and friends. I know I’m looking forward to the next year as my fiancé and I will be getting married and touring the US trying to celebrate the event with everyone (touring receptions – nutty concept I know). Wish us luck! :O)

Speaking of New Year’s excitement, Brand New has released it’s 2009 Best and Worst’s Identities list and it is killer! Not only does the post champion strong designs like the Meredith and NYPL (which was done by the in-house staff), but it talks about identities that didn’t quite hit the mark and need improvements (City of Philadelphia and Bing to name a few).

Enjoy the posting: http://bit.ly/5hNRTl

~ by kendellwarner on December 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
